Shark Tank Season 4 premieres tonight on ABC

Season 4 of the hit reality series Shark Tank will premiere on Friday September 14th 2012 at 8pm on ABC.  Daymond returns with all of his fellow sharks, Mark Cuban, Kevin O’Leary, Barbara Corcoran, Robert Herjavec and Lori Greiner.  This season will featured 22 new episodes for those who can’t get enough.  The three previous season only consisted of 13 episodes.

Back to blog
1 of 3