News

‘Shark Tank’ Special Preview This Sunday, March 20th

The Sharks are too hungry to wait for their season premiere, so ABC will be showing a special preview of Shark Tank this Sunday March 20th at 9PM EST | 8PM Central.

Then, starting March 25th, the show will air during its normally scheduled time, 8PM EST | 7PM Central Fridays on ABC.

Check out the preview below.

 

 

Related Articles